Has India won t20 series in New Zealand?

Has India won t20 series in New Zealand?

India won the first three T20I matches to give them an unassailable lead in the series. The third T20I was decided by a Super Over, after both teams made 179 runs from their twenty overs. This gave India their first T20I series win in New Zealand.

Has New Zealand defeated India in India?

New Zealand have never won a series in India. They last won a Test match in India back in 1988….

Matches Played 61
India Won 21
New Zealand Won 14
Draw 26
Tie/No Result 0

Who is captain of Indian Test?

Rohit lead in the 1st & 2nd Test vs SL. Bumrah will lead in the 5th Test vs ENG. With Jasprit Bumrah becoming Indian captain, India is set to have 6 different captains in 2022, which is their highest of any calendar year. India played 5 captains in 1959.

Who is captain of Test team India?

Rohit SharmaIndia national cricket team / Captain

Who will win 2nd Test Ind vs NZ?

India and New Zealand are set to lock horns in the 2nd and final Test of the ongoing series. IND vs NZ, 2nd Test begins on December 3 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The IND vs NZ 1st Test ended in a draw. In the 1st Test, India won the toss and elected to bat first….

Players Wriddhiman Saha
Matches 1
Runs 62
Average 62.0

Who will captain India in 5th test?

Bumrah will be the first fast bowler to lead India in a Test match since Kapil Dev and will be the 36th Test captain of India. “Mr Rohit Sharma, Captain, Indian Cricket Team is ruled out of the rescheduled fifth Test against England to be played from Friday….

Player Runs AVG
Shubman Gill GT 483 34.50