What is the time of Utkal Express?

What is the time of Utkal Express?

Utkal Express 18477 runs from Puri to Yog N Rishikesh, 7 days. The Utkal Express 18477 mail express departs from Puri at 08:45 hrs and arrives at Yog N Rishikesh at 09:50 hrs. The total running duration of Utkal Express train is 49hr 5min, stopping at 67 stations during the journey.

Is Utkal Express running today?

The departure time for 18477 Utkal Express from Puri is 20:48….18477 Utkal Express Running Status.

Station Tatanagar Jn 514 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 05:27 05:45
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 05:55 05:55
Delay On Time

Is Kalinga Utkal Express running?

18478 train covers 69 stations. The departure time for 18478 Kalingautkal Exp from Yog N Rishikesh is 05:35. The arrival time to Puri is ….18478 Kalingautkal Exp Running Status.

Station Haridwar Jn 22 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 06:41 06:42
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 06:53 06:52
Delay 1min
PF/Halt – 12min

Is Kalinga Utkal Express Cancelled?

The derailment of the Puri- Haridwar Utkal Kalinga Express near Muzaffarnagar resulted in cancellation of three train services, including Ambala-Delhi- Ambala Intercity Express and Haridwar-Puri Utkal Kalinga Express, commencing journey on Sunday.

Where is Kalinga Utkal Express?

18478 Kalinga Utkal Express Train Time Table

Station Arrives Platform
KOSI KALAN (KSV) 13:18 2
MATHURA JN (MTJ) 13:50 1

How many states Utkal Express?

The train passes through 10 Indian states on its journey from Haridwar to Puri – Odisha, West Bengal, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Haryana, Delhi, Uttarakhand. 4. The Kalinga Utkal Express is a daily service and covers a distance of 2,368 km to connect Puri to Haridwar.

Where is my train 08477?

08477 – Puri Ynrk Special Live Train Running Status

Station Speed Sch/Act Arrival Train Arrival Status PF
Khurda Road 09:25PM / 09:25PM No Delay
Bhubaneswar 09:55PM / 09:55PM No Delay
Cuttack 10:30PM / 10:30PM No Delay
Jajpur K Road 11:24PM / 11:24PM No Delay

Where is my train 08478?

08478 – Ynrk Puri Special Live Train Running Status

Station Speed Sch/Act Arrival Train Arrival Status PF
Meerut Cant 09:51AM / 09:51AM No Delay
Meerut City 10:02AM / 10:02AM No Delay
Ghaziabad 10:56AM / 10:56AM No Delay
H Nizamuddin 11:45AM / 11:45AM No Delay

How many Utkal Express are there?

Kalinga Utkal Express

Termini Puri (PURI) Haridwar (HW)
Stops 73
Distance travelled 2,367 km (1,471 mi)
Average journey time 48 hours 25 minutes

Is pantry available in Utkal Express?

Catering Facility: Train has one compartment of pantry car to serve food to the passengers during journey. However, passengers can book food online in train via e-catering services.