Who is Bigg Boss 18 winner?

Who is Bigg Boss 18 winner?

Tejasswi Prakash
Bigg Boss Finale Highlights: Tejasswi Prakash Is the Winner; Pratik Sehajpal, Karan Kundrra Are Runners-up.

Who is the contestants of Bigg Boss season 1?

The contestants were – Rahul Roy, Carol Gracias, Ravi Kissen, Rakhi Sawant, Amit Sadh, Roopali Ganguly, Baba Sehgal, Ragini Shetty, Deepak Tijori, Anupama Verma, Aryan Vaid, Kashmira Shah, Deepak Parashar, Bobby Darling, Salil Ankola.

Who won Bigg Boss in 2014?

Gautam Gulati
Season 8 – Gautam Gulati (2014) Gautam Gulati is an Indian film and TV actor. Salman Khan recommended his name for Bigg Boss, as he has worked with Salman on the sets of Veer (2010). He was the winner of the eighth season of Bigg Boss in which Salman Khan was the host.

Who are the contestants of Bigg Boss 8?

Bigg Boss (Hindi season 8)

  • Karishma Tanna.
  • Pritam Singh RJ.
  • Gautam Gulati.
  • Ali Quli Mirza.
  • Dimpy Ganguly.

Who is Bigg Boss 15 producer?

Endemol Shine India
It is produced by Endemol Shine India through Viacom18 and Disney Star. Subsequently, the various versions of the show are made internationally available through OTT platforms Voot and Disney+ Hotstar.

Who won Biggboss 2015?

Bigg Boss (Hindi season 9)

Bigg Boss
Presented by Salman Khan
No. of days 104
No. of housemates 20
Winner Prince Narula

Who won the 1st Big Boss?

Rahul Roy
Bigg Boss (Hindi season 1)

Bigg Boss
Winner Rahul Roy
Runner-up Carol Gracias
Country of origin India
No. of episodes 86

Who won Bigg Boss 2015?

Who won Bigg Boss 2013?

actress Gauahar Khan
The series was won by Indian model and actress Gauahar Khan on 28 December 2013. While Tanishaa Mukerji was runner-up, Ajaz Khan remained 3rd and Sangram Singh remained 4th.

Who won Bigg Boss 2016?

Bigg Boss 10 is the tenth season of the Indian reality TV series Bigg Boss. It began airing on 16 October 2016 on Colors TV….Bigg Boss (Hindi season 10)

Bigg Boss
No. of housemates 18
Winner Manveer Gurjar
Runner-up Bani J
Country of origin India

Who won Bigg Boss 2006?

Tejasswi PrakashSeason 15Rubina DilaikSeason 14Sidharth ShuklaSeason 13Dipika KakarSeason 12Shilpa ShindeSeason 11Manveer GurjarSeason 10
Bigg Boss/Winners

Who won Bigg Boss 2017?

Shilpa Shinde
Bigg Boss 11 is the eleventh season of Indian reality TV series Bigg Boss, which aired on Colors TV. Salman Khan returned to host the show for the eighth time. It premiered on 1 October 2017….Bigg Boss (Hindi season 11)

Bigg Boss
No. of days 105
No. of housemates 19
Winner Shilpa Shinde
Runner-up Hina Khan

Who is CEO of bigg boss?

Kadeem Phillips
Kadeem Phillips (@big. boss. ceo) • Instagram photos and videos.

Which bigg boss most popular?

Bigg boss 11 has 6.35 rating points as it is the highest in all the seasons to date. The previous best was the Bigg Boss 7 as it got 4.85 points for the launch day episode. Bigg Boss 11 finale was even bigger as the finale episode got 8.93 TRP points and it is the highest among all the bigg boss finale episodes.