Who won WWE Royal Rumble 1999?

Who won WWE Royal Rumble 1999?

Last eliminating “Stone Cold” Steve Austin, Mr. McMahon shockingly won the Rumble Match.

Who eliminated Chyna from the 1999 Royal Rumble?

She didn’t manage to do much in the match though, as she was thrown out of the ring by Stone Cold Steve Austin, with the help of a Clothesline. Chyna lasted 35 seconds in the match, and those few moments were enough for her to eliminate the biggest athlete in the Royal Rumble.

Who won 1998 Royal Rumble?

Stone Cold” Steve Austin
In a sign of things to come, “Stone Cold” Steve Austin won his second consecutive Royal Rumble Match by last eliminating The Rock. Also, Shawn Michaels retained his WWE Championship in a legendary Casket Match against The Undertaker.

Who eliminated Undertaker 1997 Royal Rumble?

Maven drop-kicked Undertaker from behind, knocking him out of the ring. It was without doubt one of the most memorable moments in Royal Rumble history.

Who all played Diesel in WWE?

Kevin Nash is among the more popular names in the WWE Universe. He is a one-time WWE Champion and four-time WCW Champion and is a proper wrestling veteran. Nash, who was also known as Diesel, had his first stint in the WWE – known as WWF back then – from 1993 to 1996, after which he returned to the WCW.

Who won the 1999 Royal Rumble?

Who won the royal rumble 1999? Last eliminating “Stone Cold” Steve Austin, Mr. McMahon shockingly won the Rumble Match. Earlier in the night, The Rock defeated Mankind to win the WWE Championship in one of the most brutal matches in Royal Rumble history.

Who are the winners of the Royal Rumble?

Men’s and Women’s Royal Rumble matches

  • Brock Lesnar vs. Bobby Lashley (WWE Championship)
  • Roman Reigns vs. Seth “Freakin” Rollins (Universal Championship)
  • Becky Lynch vs. Doudrop (Raw Women’s Championship)
  • Edge and Beth Phoenix vs. The Miz and Maryse
  • What time does the Royal Rumble start?

    Time: 8 p.m. ET The Royal Rumble begins with the kickoff show starting at 7 p.m. ET and the main show getting underway at 8 p.m. ET. The main card is expected to last around four hours. How to watch WWE Royal Rumble 2022?

    Who are the participants in the Royal Rumble?

    The updated list of confirmed entrants now looks like this: Omos, Ziggler, Roode, Orton, Riddle, Otis, Gable, Johnny Knoxville, Austin Theory, Rey Mysterio, Dominik Mysterio, Montez Ford, Angelo Dawkins, Sheamus, WWE United States Champion Damian Priest, AJ Styles, Big E, Kofi Kingston, Sami Zayn, Madcap Moss, Happy Baron Corbin, Kevin Owens.