Who won Eredivisie 2021?

Who won Eredivisie 2021?

Eredivisie 2020/21 Season The Eredivisie winner in 2020/21 was Ajax, with 88 points from 34 matches played. The teams which were relegated to were FC Emmen, VVV-Venlo and ADO Den Haag.

How many Eredivisie games are there?

About Eredivisie The season runs from August to May, and teams play each other both home and away to fulfil a total of 34 games.

Who won Eredivisie 2019?

2019–20 Eredivisie

Season 2019–20
Champions None
Relegated no relegation
Champions League Ajax AZ
Europa League Feyenoord PSV Eindhoven Willem II

Which teams have won the Eredivisie?

Eredivisie (1956–)

Season Winner Goals
2013–14 Ajax (33) 29
2014–15 PSV (22) 22
2015–16 PSV (23) 27
2016–17 Feyenoord (15) 21

Is Eredivisie a good league?

It is considered one of the best European leagues. As of the 2020–21 season, it is ranked the seventh-best league in Europe by UEFA. The Eredivisie consists of 18 clubs. Each club meets every other club twice during the season, once at home and once away.

Is the Eredivisie a good league?

Who won Eredivisie 2018?

PSV Eindhoven
2018–19 Eredivisie

Season 2018–19
Champions Ajax (34th title)
Relegated NAC Breda De Graafschap Excelsior
Champions League Ajax PSV Eindhoven
Europa League Feyenoord AZ FC Utrecht

Who has won the most Eredivisie titles?

Ajax Amsterdam
Titles and topscorers Ajax Amsterdam became the first Eredivisie champions and have also won most national titles (33). PSV Eindhoven are next with 22, and Feyenoord follow with 15.

Who is the best Eredivisie player?

Edson Álvarez
Best Football Players playing in the Dutch Eredivisie

# Player Skill
# Player / Team / Position
1 Edson Álvarez Edson Álvarez Ajax • DM (CR), D (C) 4.25
2 Sébastien Haller Sébastien Haller Ajax • F (CRL) 4.25
3 Dusan Tadic Dusan Tadic Ajax • AM (CL) 4.25

Who won Eredivisie 2017?

2017–18 Eredivisie

Season 2017–18
Champions PSV (24th title)
Relegated Twente Sparta Rotterdam Roda JC
Champions League PSV Ajax
Europa League AZ Feyenoord Vitesse