Who has the most wins at Kansas Motor Speedway?

Who has the most wins at Kansas Motor Speedway?

Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, and Joey Logano are tied for the top spot for the most number of wins at the venue with three wins for each driver.

Who won NASCAR in Kansas?

Kurt Busch
Remarkably, Kyle Busch, Hamlin, Bell, Truex and Chastain all recovered to finish in the top seven. But the one driver who ran a mistake-free race — Kurt Busch — came home the winner.

Who has the most NASCAR victories with 200?

All-Time NASCAR Cup Series Wins List

  • Richard Petty – 200 wins.
  • David Pearson – 105 wins.
  • Jeff Gordon – 93 wins.
  • Dale Earnhardt – 76 wins.
  • Kyle Busch – 60 wins (active driver)
  • Kevin Harvick – 58 wins (active driver)
  • Rusty Wallace – 55 wins.
  • 12. Lee Petty – 54 wins.

How much did it cost to build Kansas Speedway?

$ 240,000
Kansas Speedway

Construction Cost $ 240,000
Major Events Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Xfinity Series NASCAR Camping World Truck Series ARCA Racing Series
Surface Asphalt
Circuit Length 1.5 mi (2.4 km)

Who runs good at Kansas?

North Carolina …

Driver Best Fin. Avg. Fin.
Kyle Busch 1 8.2
Kurt Busch 2 8.9
Tyler Reddick 9 11.0
Brad Keselowski 1 11.4

How many Cup wins does Kurt Busch have?

Kurt Busch made the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series season his ninth consecutive winning season on Sunday afternoon, winning the AdventHealth 400 at Kansas Speedway after making a late pass on Hendrick Motorsports’ Kyle Larson.

Who won Kansas Spring 2021?

Kyle Busch
Race Fast Facts – Kansas: Kyle Busch won the 2nd Annual Buschy McBusch Race 400, his 58th victory in 581 NASCAR Cup Series races. This is his first victory and sixth top-10 finish in 2021. This is his second victory and 13th top-10 finish in 27 races at Kansas Speedway.

What is Kansas Speedway known for?

Kansas Speedway is a 1.5-mile (2.4 km) tri-oval race track in the Village West area near Kansas City, Kansas, United States. It was built in 2001 and it currently hosts two annual NASCAR race weekends. The IndyCar Series also held races at the venue until 2011. The speedway is owned and operated by NASCAR.

Who owns the Kansas Speedway?

Kansas Speedway is a 1.5-mile (2.4 km) tri-oval race track in the Village West area near Kansas City, Kansas, United States. It was built in 2001 and it currently hosts two annual NASCAR race weekends….Kansas Speedway.

Capacity 48,000
Operator NASCAR
Broke ground 1999

What is being built next to Kansas Speedway?

(WIBW) – Urban Outfitters will be building a new distribution center in Wyandotte County. In a videoconference featuring the Kansas City Mayor, Senator Jerry Moran and Governor Laura Kelly, Urban Outfitters says it is opening a new distribution center in Kansas City, Kansas, which will neighbor the Kansas Speedway.

Who is good at Kansas Motor Speedway?

Chase Elliott, No. Elliott, the 2020 Cup champion, won his first race of the season two weeks ago at Dover for Hendrick Motorsports and leads the points standings as the series comes to Kansas Speedway. Elliott, 26, won the 2018 fall race here and is the series’ reigning Most Popular Driver.

What NASCAR drivers are from Missouri?

You see, Missouri is the home state of two of my favorite Nascar drivers. Jamie McMurray is from Joplin and Rusty Wallace is from Fenton.

Who is the best NASCAR driver at Kansas?

Who won the race at Kansas City Speedway?

Kurt Busch finally solves Kansas Speedway, wins Sunday’s NASCAR Cup AdventHealth 400. It took 33 tries over the course of 21 years, but NASCAR Cup champion Kurt Busch finally figured out Kansas Speedway.

Who won the NASCAR race last night?

NASCAR’s Xfinity Series at Daytona was tonight on FS1 Hill had just passed Allmendinger, and won the race. First results # – Rookie Stage 3 7:37 p.m., Lap 120: Austin Hill wins on the final lap, surging to the front of the pack with a massive

Who is still in the NASCAR playoffs?

With a series-high five victories and 12 stage wins thus far in 2021, Kyle Larson leads the NASCAR Playoffs standings over Denny Hamlin in second place, Kyle Busch in third, William Byron in fourth and defending champion Chase Elliott in fifth entering Daytona.

Who won the Kansas race?

The Blue Devils also stayed out front in the ACC title race with the road win. No. 10 Kansas. The Jayhawks (19-3, 8-1) came out firing on all cylinders and jumped out to a 20-point lead early in a

Where is next NASCAR race?

Pro Football Hall of Famer Charles Woodson gave the command for drivers to start their engines; Trace Adkins sang the national anthem.

  • Bubba Wallace finished second and had the acceleration to win had he gotten his late push less than a quarter-mile earlier.
  • The first big wreck of the day came in Lap 63 and was highlighted by Harrison Burton’s No.