What order do the Joanne Fluke books go in?

What order do the Joanne Fluke books go in?

A series by Joanne Fluke

  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (2000)
  • Strawberry Shortcake Murder (2001)
  • Blueberry Muffin Murder (2001)
  • Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (2001)
  • Fudge Cupcake Murder (2004)
  • Sugar Cookie Murder (2004)
  • Peach Cobbler Murder (2005)
  • Cherry Cheesecake Murder (2006)

What is the first Joanne Fluke book?

The Dead Girl
Joanne Fluke, using the pseudonym Jo Gibson, wrote four books which can be considered as romantic suspense thrillers. Her first book under this name is The Dead Girl, which was published in 1993. Her latest is A Townhouse for Tessa, published in 2001 and written under her pseudonym Kathryn Kirkwood.

What is the order of the Hannah Swensen books?

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder2000Strawberry Shortcake Murder2001Blueberry Muffin Murder2001Lemon meringue pie murder2003Fudge cupcake murder2004Sugar Cookie Murder2004
Hannah Swensen Mysteries/Books

Is Joanne Fluke writing a new Hannah Swensen book?

Joanne Fluke doesn’t seem to have an upcoming book. Their newest book is Caramel Pecan Roll Murder and was released on February, 22nd 2022. It is the newest book in the Hannah Swensen Series.

Is Aurora Teagarden a book series?

The Aurora Teagarden book series by Charlaine Harris includes books Real Murders, A Bone to Pick, Three Bedrooms, One Corpse, and several more. See the complete Aurora Teagarden series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.

Do you need to read Hannah Swensen books in order?

Like with many mysteries it is possible to read the Hannah Swensen books in any order. However, if you have the time and opportunity, the recommended reading order is to follow the publication order.

How many Hannah Swensen movies are there?

To date, there are six Murder, She Baked/Hannah Swensen movies. The first movie hit the Hallmark Channel in 2015, and was followed in rapid succession by four additional movies, with the final airing in 2017. In 2021, the series started back up again, but this time under the banner title of ‘A Hannah Swensen Mystery’.

In what order should I read Louise Penny books?

Louise Penny Books in Order: Inspector Gamache Books

  • Book 1: Still Life.
  • Book 2: Dead Cold / A Fatal Grace.
  • Book 3: The Cruellest Month.
  • Book 4: A Rule Against Murder / The Murder Stone.
  • Book 5: The Brutal Telling.
  • Book 6: Bury Your Dead.
  • Book 7: A Trick of the Light.
  • Book 8: The Beautiful Mystery.

What is the order of Tess Gerritsen books?

Tess Gerritsen Books in Order – Rizzoli & Isles

  • The Surgeon (2001)
  • The Apprentice (2002)
  • The Sinner (2003)
  • Body Double (2004)
  • Vanish (2005)
  • The Mephisto Club (2006)
  • The Keepsake (2008)
  • Ice Cold (2010)

What order are the Aurora Teagarden books?

Real Murders1990A Bone to Pick1992Three Bedrooms, One Corpse1994Julius House1995Dead over heels1996A fool and his honey1999
Aurora Teagarden Series/Books

How many Hannah Swensen mysteries are there?

To date, there are 28 entries in Joanne Fluke’s Hannah Swensen book series. The books were published in the following order: 01) Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (2001)

Is Lisa Durupt in the new Hannah Swensen mysteries?

Me and Hannah Swensen: Solving Murder Mysteries with Alison Sweeney – Lisa Durupt – The Official Site.

Which Hannah Swensen books were made into movies?

Murder, She Baked / Hannah Swensen Mysteries (Hallmark TV movies)

  • A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery (2015) based on the first book: Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder.
  • A Plum Pudding Mystery (2015)
  • A Peach Cobbler Mystery (2016)
  • A Deadly Recipe (2016)
  • Just Desserts (2017)
  • Sweet Revenge (2021)